Board Members

Click on each board member for their bio. 

Mark Hogue, President

Chief of Police - Central City Police Department

Forrest Siebken,
First Vice President

Chief of Police - Milford Police Department

Brian Jackson,

Assistant Chief of Police - Lincoln


Steve Scott (2019)

Chief of Police - Broken Bow

Dennis Wagner (2018)

Retired Chief of Police - Central City Police Department

Douglas Molczyk (2020)

Sergeant - Columbus Police Department

Glen Still (2020)

Lieutenant - Fremont Police Department

John Peden (2019)

Sergeant - Cozad Police Department

Chad Sprunk (2018)

Chief of Police - Fairbury Police Department

Brandon Lorenson, President

Detective - Fremont Police Department

Bruce Felty, Historian

Retired Sergeant – Holdrege

Back to top